Taylor Swift Drops New Song ‘Mr. Perfectly Fine’ Ahead of ‘Fearless’ Re-Release

Taylor Quick has dropped a fresh out of the plastic new tune, "Mr. Entirely Fine," paving the way to the Friday arrival of "Dauntless (Taylor's Form)," the re-recording of her 2008 collection.

On Twitter, Quick uncovered that the melody was initially written in 2008 during her "Bold" time, however it didn't make it onto the collection. "Mr. Completely Fine" harkens back to the nation pop tone of "Dauntless" and manages the tragedy and aftermath from an apparently wonderful admirer.

"Mr. wonderful face. Mr. setting down deep roots. Mr. look at me without flinching and disclosed to me you could never disappear," Quick sings at the opening. The verses before long take a turn at the theme subsequent to finding the eventual wonderful man isn't all that he appears.

"Hi, Mr. completely fine. How's your heart in the wake of breaking mine? Mr. continuously at the perfect spot at the perfect time, infant. Hi, Mr. nonchalantly merciless. Mr. everything rotates around you. I've been Miss wretchedness since your farewell. Also, you're Mr. totally fine," she sings.

A week ago, Quick disclosed the full track list for the new form of "Brave," which has an astounding 27 tunes and highlights craftsmen like Keith Metropolitan, Maren Morris and Jack Antonoff. Notwithstanding "Mr. Completely Fine," other already unreleased tunes incorporate "We Were Cheerful," "That is When," "Don't You," "Bye Infant" and "You All Over Me," which Quick dropped right on time for fans.

Quick designs to re-record all her past collections after her lords were procured in an arrangement by Bike Braun's Enormous Machine Records. "Intrepid (Taylor's Form)" is first up on Friday.

Tune in to "Mr. Totally Fine" underneath.